Foundation Team

Joanne Cole

Chief Executive Officer
T: 416-243-3787 | E: joanne.cole@westpark.org

Ralph Philipps

Vice-President, Finance & Operations
T: 416-243-3604 | E: ralph.philipps@westpark.org

Jacqueline Cooper

Vice President, Development
T: 416-243-3613 | E: jackie.cooper@westpark.org

CONTACT LIST

  • Martha Cumming Buchanan
    Director, Major Gifts
    T: 416-243-3600 ext. 4520 | E: martha.buchanan@westpark.org
  • Safa Jinje
    Communications Officer
    T: 416-243-3600 ext. 4203 | E: safa.jinje@westpark.org
  • Kerry Kincaid
    Director, Communications & Marketing
    T: 416-243-3600 ext. 4433 | E: kerry.kincaid@westpark.org
  • Ashleigh Manzon
    Director, Annual Programs & Planned Giving
    T: 416-243-3600 ext. 4215 | E: ashleigh.manzon@westpark.org
  • Vicki Nullmeyer
    Major Gifts Officer
    T: 416-243-3600 ext. 4431 | E: vicki.nullmeyer@westpark.org
  • Amy Phung
    Executive Assistant
    T: 416-243-3600 ext. 4430 | E: amy.phung@westpark.org
  • Anne Rendall
    Manager, Research/Information
    T: 416-243-3600 ext. 4428 | E: anne.rendall@westpark.org
  • Haley Thompson
    Signature and Special Events Officer
    T: 416-243-3600 ext. 4226 | E: haley.thompson@westpark.org
  • Jay Vagh
    Operations Associate
    T: 416-243-3600 ext. 4243 | E: jay.vagh@westpark.org